• Saturday | October 14, 2017
    • 9:00 am
    • Fellowship Bible Church 1011 Hale Avenue Newman Grove, NE 2016-02-13
    • Saturday | November 11, 2017
    • 9:00 am
    • Fellowship Bible Church 1011 Hale Avenue Newman Grove, NE 2016-02-13
    • Saturday | December 9, 2017
    • 9:00 am
    • Fellowship Bible Church 1011 Hale Avenue Newman Grove, NE 2016-02-13
    • Saturday | January 13, 2018
    • 9:00 am
    • Fellowship Bible Church 1011 Hale Avenue Newman Grove, NE 2016-02-13
    • Saturday | February 10, 2018
    • 9:00 am
    • Fellowship Bible Church 1011 Hale Avenue Newman Grove, NE 2016-02-13
    • Saturday | March 10, 2018
    • 9:00 am
    • Fellowship Bible Church 1011 Hale Avenue Newman Grove, NE 2016-02-13
    • Saturday | April 14, 2018
    • 9:00 am
    • Fellowship Bible Church 1011 Hale Avenue Newman Grove, NE 2016-02-13
    • Saturday | May 12, 2018
    • 9:00 am
    • Fellowship Bible Church 1011 Hale Avenue Newman Grove, NE 2016-02-13
    • Saturday | June 9, 2018
    • 9:00 am
    • Fellowship Bible Church 1011 Hale Avenue Newman Grove, NE 2016-02-13
    • Saturday | July 14, 2018
    • 9:00 am
    • Fellowship Bible Church 1011 Hale Avenue Newman Grove, NE 2016-02-13